Summer Play Days 2016

Llandysul Paddlers Canoe Centre are running some play sessions in the school holidays. You need to be at least 8 years old to take part except for the Mini Raft Fun session. Each day costs £10 for non-members, £5 for members and free for Gold members . You must book and pay in advance to guarantee a space.

To book please call 01559 36 32 09.

Dydd Llun 25ain Gorffenaf / Monday 25th July 10am-12noon

Caiacio / Kayaking 

Dydd Mawrth 26eg Gorffenaf / Tuesday 26th July 10am-12noon

Nofio Afon / River swim

Dydd Mercher 27eg Gorffenaf / Wednesday 27th July 10am-12noon

Caiacio / Kayaking 

Dydd Iau 28eg Gorffenaf / Thursday 28th July 10am-12noon

Nofio Afon / River swim

Dydd Gwener 29eg Gorffenaf / Friday 29th August 10am-12noon

Hwyl Rafft Fach oed 6-11 / Mini Raft Fun 6-11yrs

Dydd Llun 1af Awst / Monday 1st August 10am-12noon

Caiacio / Kayaking 

Dydd Mawrth 2ed Awst / Tuesday 2nd August 10am-12noon

Nofio Afon / River swim

Dydd Llun 15ed Awst / Monday 15th August 10am-12noon

Caiacio / Kayaking 

Dydd Mawrth 16eg Awst / Tuesday 16th August 10am-12noon

Nofio Afon / River swim

Dydd Mercher 17eg Awst / Wednesday 17th August 10am-12noon

Caiacio / Kayaking

Dydd Iau 18eg Awst / Thursday 18th August 10am-12noon

Nofio Afon / River swim

Dydd Gwener 19eg Awst / Friday 19th August 10am-12noon

Hwyl Rafft Fach oed 6-11 / Mini Raft Fun 6-11yrs



Dydd Iau 4edd – 7ed / Thursday 4th – 7th August

Gwyl Afon (Dechrau am 10yb ar Dydd Iau. Gweithgareddau dros 4 diwrnod ac yn gorffen 4yp ar Dydd Sul. Bwyd i gyd wedi ei cynnwys yn y pris) Cost £60 / River Festival (Starting at 10am on Thursday. Activities over 4 days finish 4pm Sunday.  Food is included in the price)

Pictures by Geoff and Ian